KONTAKT

DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY

Jowita Zajler
doradca ds. sprzedaży 
Polanki Aqua

tel. +48 513 615 500
e-mail: j.zajler@abades.pl

Monika Rupnik
doradca ds. sprzedaży
Polanki Aqua

tel. +48 504 144 379
e-mail: m.rupnik@abades.pl

Joanna Sadownik
doradca ds. sprzedaży
Mazowiecka Park

tel. +48 538 573 032
e-mail: j.sadownik@abades.pl

Anna Matuk
doradca ds. sprzedaży
Mazowiecka Park

tel. +48 798 337 555
e-mail: a.matuk@abades.pl

Olga Lech-Sowińska
kierownik ds. sprzedaży

tel. +48 512 468 261
e-mail: o.lech-sowinska@abades.pl

DZIAŁ TECHNICZNY

Maciej Stachowiak
koordynator ds. technicznych

tel. +48 506 517 626
e-mail: m.stachowiak@abades.pl

Krzysztof Kasprzak
koordynator ds. technicznych

tel. +48 668 924 097
e-mail: k.kasprzak@abades.pl

Piotr Sakowicz
koordynator ds. technicznych

tel. +48 538 574 071
e-mail: p.sakowicz@abades.pl

Filip Skweres
kierownik ds. technicznych

tel. +48 793 770 608
e-mail: f.skweres@abades.pl

DZIAŁ KSIĘGOWY

Tomasz Rakowicz
główny księgowy

tel. +48 94 35 11 539
e-mail: biuro@abades.pl

DZIAŁ MARKETINGU I REKLAMY

Marzena Malina
Marketing Manager

tel. +48 504 458 148
e-mail: m.malina@abades.pl